Habitual Hustla Entertainment Logo
Habitual Hustla Entertainment Logo

Dre Perez - Studio TrapHouse



Dre Perez - Studio TrapHouse

The newest LP from Dre Perez of Habitual Hustla Entertainment, Studio TrapHouse. Blazing hot tracks!

10 brand new tracks featuring the hit single Hol' Up

Track List:

  1. Hol' Up
  2. No Handshakes feat. Clarke
  3. OTS
  4. Get By Myself
  5. For You Only
  6. WYN
  7. Auto Pilot feat. Juan Simmons
  8. Plug Talk
  9. Right feat. KC Lee and Bishop YoungDon
  10. Broken Wrist feat. RU City


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dre Perez - Studio TrapHouse”

Your email address will not be published.

Habitual Hustla Entertainment Logo
2020 Habitual Hustla Entertainment | All Rights Reserved | SUPPORT
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram