Drake Drops 'Scorpion' Album – XXL

Drake Drops 'Scorpion' Album – XXL

So far, the summer has been G.O.O.D. Now, it gets even better as Drake drops his highly-anticipated new album, Scorpion, on Friday (June 29).

The album rolls in with mega momentum, singles-wise, as the two previously-released tracks “God’s Plan” and “Nice for What” having spent extended time at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

For his latest album, Aubrey offers up a double disk boasting a hefty 25 bangers that see the 6 God catching rap and R&B waves. He keeps the features to a minimum with cameos from Jay-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign and Static Major. Yes, that Michael Jackson. On the production end, Drake employs the usual suspects as well as some newer talent in Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib, Cardo, Murda Beatz, DJ Paul, Rekless and more. The album is executive produced by the broskies 40 and Oliver El-Khatib.

Listen to Drake’s new Scorpion album below.

Drake’s Scorpion Album Tracklist

1. “Survival”
2. “Nonstop”
3. “Elevate”
4. “Emotionless”
5. “I’m Upset”
6. “God’s Plan”
7. “8 Out of 10”
8. “Mob Ties”
9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
10. “Sandra’s Rose”
11. “Talk Up” featuring Jay-Z
12. “Is There More”

1. “Peak”
2. “Summer Games”
3. “Jaded”
4. “Nice for What”
5. “Finesse”
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
7. “That’s How You Feel”
8. “Blue Tint”
9. “In My Feelings”
10. “Don’t Matter to Me” featuring Michael Jackson
11. “After Dark” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Static Major
12. “Final Fantasy”
13. “March 14”

OVO Sound / Young Money Entertainment / Cash Money Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

Source link


Close Menu