Kyle Shares Debut Album 'Light of Mine'  – XXL

Kyle Shares Debut Album 'Light of Mine' – XXL

Kyle‘s time to shine is now. Today (May 18), he delivers his debut album, Light of Mine, on Atlantic Records.

With mostly fun, upbeat vibes that we’ve become accustomed to from the Smyle rapper, Kyle employs producers like Marvel Alexander, Naz, M-Phazes and more to set the stage.

The Cali MC will be embarking on a headlining tour next month in support of the project. Starting on June 8 in Boston, Super Duper will be hitting up major cities like Atlanta, New York, Philadelphia, Detroit, Toronto, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and more, before closing out on Aug. 3 in St. Louis, Mo.

2018 looks to be a big year for the former XXL Freshman. Aside from music, he will make his acting debut in the film, The After Party, alongside Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. Directed by Ian Edelman, the film is slated to come out later this year.

Listen to Kyle’s debut album Light of Mine below.

Kyle’s Light of Mine Album Tracklist

1. “Ups & Downs”
2. “Coming, Going?” featuring Take 6
3. “Zoom”
4. “Ikuyo” featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black
5. “Games”
6. “Babies” featuring Alessia Cara
7. “Opendoors”
8. “To the Moon”
9. “Playinwitme” featuring Kehlani
10. “iMissme” featuring Khalid
11. “Shiptrip”
12. “Rodeo”
13. “It’s Yours”
14. “Clouds”
15. “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty

See New Music Releases for May 2018

Source link


Close Menu