Ty Dolla Sign Delivers 'Beach House 3' Deluxe Edition  – XXL

Ty Dolla Sign Delivers 'Beach House 3' Deluxe Edition – XXL

With the weather warming up and people yearning for summer vibes, Ty Dolla $ign takes us back to the Beach House with a deluxe edition of his most recent album Beach House 3 on Thursday (May 10).

The Cali crooner revealed existence of the project via Twitter on Monday (May 7), sharing the cover art and the warning: “BH3 Deluxe Drops on Friday. 6 new track$.” The updated art is the same as the original only with a green filter.

With the original album coming in at a robust 20 tracks featuring the likes of Future, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, The-Dream, Tory Lanez, Madeintyo, 24hrs, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell and more, the updated version with a half-dozen additions packs even more fire power. The deluxe edition contains the new tracks “Pineapple” featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo, and “Clout” featuring 21 Savage, plus four more bangers.

Listen to the deluxe edition of Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House 3 album below.

Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House 3 Deluxe Edition Tracklist

1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” featuring Lil Wayne and The-Dream
4. “Ex” featuring YG
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Droptop in the Rain” featuring Tory Lanez
7. “Don’t Judge Me” featuring Future and Swae Lee
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” featuring Jeremih
9. “Don’t Sleep on Me” featuring Future and 24hrs
10. “Stare” featuring Pharrell Williams and Wiz Khalifa
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” featuring Damian Marley and Skrillex
13. “Lil Favorite” featuring Madeintyo
14. “In Your Phone” featuring Lauren Jauregui
15. “All the Time”
16. “Famous Amy”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message in a Bottle”
20. “Nate Howard Intro”
21. “Pineapple” featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo
22. “Clout” featuring 21 Savage
23. “Number”
24. “Drugs” featuring Wiz Khalifa
25. “South Beach” featuring Quavo and French Montana
26. “Simple”

See New Music Releases for May 2018

Source link


Close Menu