Rae Sremmurd Share 'Sr3mm,' ‘Jxmtro,’ and ‘Swaecation’ Tracklists – XXL

Rae Sremmurd Share 'Sr3mm,' ‘Jxmtro,’ and ‘Swaecation’ Tracklists – XXL

Rae Sremmurd is gearing up to release their highly anticipated triple album on Friday (May 4). The project will consist of the duo’s SR3MM and solo efforts from the energetic stars with Swae Lee’s Swaecation and Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro. The Ear Drummer Records signees shared the tracklist to the triple-disc on social media Wednesday afternoon (May 2).

SR3MM boasts some loaded features throughout the nine tracks including the previously revealed Travis Scott and Juicy J assists in addition to The Weeknd and Future. Swae’s solo LP enlists Young Thug as the lone cameo whereas Jxmmi calls on Zoe Kravitz, Pharrell, Trouble and Riff 3x.

Earlier in the week (April 30), the Mississippi brothers unleashed the cover art to SR3MM, which saw Lee holding three teddy bears and a rose in his mouth radiating with romanticizing vibes. Slim went with a more traditional approach making sure to boast his usual drip and icy wristwear. Hype for the project has been powered by three previously released singles, “Powerglide,”Perplexing Pegasus” and “Close” with La Flame.

The trifecta’s album is reminiscent to Outkast’s 2003 classic Speakerboxxx/The Love Below, which saw quasi-solo albums from the legendary ATLiens.

Check out tracklists from all three projects below. SR3MM releases on Friday.

Jxmtro Tracklist
1. “Brxnks Trunk”
2. “Players Club”
3. “Anti-Social Smokers Club” Featuring Zoe Kravitz
4. “Chanel” Featuring Swae Lee and Pharrell
5. “Cap” Featuring Trouble
6. “Changed Up”
7. “Keep God First”
8. “Juggling Biddies” Featuring Riff 3X
9. “Growed Up”

SR3MM Tracklist
1. “Up In My Cocina”
2. “Close” Featuring Travis Scott
3. “Bedtime Stories” Featuring The Weeknd
4. “Perplexing Pegasus”
5. “Buckets (Balling)” Featuring Future
6. “42”
7. “Powerglide” Featuring Juicy J
8. “Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame”
9. “T’D Up”

Swaecation Tracklist
1. “Touchscreen Navigation”
2. “Heartbreak In Encino Hills”
3. “Heat Of The Moment”
4. “Offshore” Featuring Young Thug
5. “Guatemala”
6. “Lost Angels”
7. “Hurt To Look”
8. “Red Wine”
9. “What’s In Your Heart?”

Eardruma Records / Interscope Records
Eardruma Records / Interscope Records
Eardruma Records / Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for May 2018

Source link


Close Menu