YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases 'Until Death Call My Name' LP – XXL

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases 'Until Death Call My Name' LP – XXL

On the new 13-song offering, the bubbling rap star reports live from the gutter. We’ve already gotten a taste of the offering on previously-released tracks “Diamond Teeth Samurai” and “Right or Wrong” featuring Future. Birdman and Quality Control artist Lil Baby also appear on the release.

Because of NBA’s legal issues, he is prohibited from using social media or traveling to do shows which may put a damper in the promotion of the project. The rapper is under strict stipulations as he faces charges of kidnapping and aggravated assault. He’s also been ordered to have a GPS monitor installed, complete a domestic abuse violence program, undergo counseling as well as do community service at the New Orleans Mission. He is prohibited from leaving his home state of Louisiana and forbidden from visiting bars or clubs.

The machine keeps moving, however. YoungBoy also has a joint project with Birdman in the works titled From the Bayou.

Listen to YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s debut album Until Death Call My Name below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s Until Death Call My Name Album Tracklist

1. “Overdose”
2. “Preach”
3. “Diamond Teeth Samurai”
4. “Outside Today”
5. “Astronaut Kid”
6. “We Poppin” featuring Birdman
7. Solar Eclipse”
8. “Villain”
9. “Traumatized” featuring Lil Baby
10. “Worth It”
11. “Right or Wrong” featuring Future
12. “Public Figure”
13. “Rags to Riches”

See New Music Releases for April 2018

Source link


Close Menu